Warner Brothers 1978

  1 Everyday, Everynight
  2 Samba Michel
  3 The Hope
  4 Five-Four
  5 Walking Away
  6 I Just Don't Know
  7 In Brasil
  8 Las Olas
  9 Blues Ballad
10 Overture
11 Why I'm Alone

Kevin Beamish - Mixing
Tamaki Beck - Mastering
Dennis Belfield - Bass, Rhythm Bass
Michael Boddicker - Bass, Oberheim, Effects, Mini Moog, Arp 2600, Arp Odyssey
Michael Brecker - Trumpet, Horn, Sax, Soloist
Randy Brecker - Trumpet, Horn, Soloist
John Cabalka - Art Direction, Visual Concept
Oscar Castro-Neves - Guitar, Background Vocals, Cavaco Quing
Al Ciner - Guitar
Bud Cockrell - Background Vocals
Michel Colombier - Synthesizer, Piano, Arranger, Vocals (bckgr), Fender Rhodes, Oberheim, Horn Arrangements, String Arrangements, Mini Moog, Arp Odyssey
Denis Degher - Assistant
Laudir de Oliveira - Percussion
Raul de Souza - Trombone, Horn, Soloist
George Duke - Keyboards, Electric Piano, Vocals, Fender Rhodes
Jon Faddis - Horn
David Foster - Piano, Keyboards, Fender Rhodes
Roy Galleway - Background Vocals
Mitch Gordon - Background Vocals
Jay Graydon - Guitar, Guitar Effects
Lani Hall - Background Vocals
Herbie Hancock - Piano, Fender Rhodes
Roger Harris - Engineer, Remixing
Alphonso Johnson - Bass
Brad Kanawyer - Cover Lettering
John Lehman - Background Vocals
The London Symphony Orchestra - Strings
Harvey Mason, Sr. - Drums
Byron Miller - Bass
Bob Monaco - Producer
Airto Moreira - Percussion, Drums, Vocals, Background Vocals, Producer
Claude Mougin - Photography
Jin Nakahara - Liner Notes
Jaco Pastorius - Bass, Vocals
Jim Pugh - Horn
Flora Purim - Percussion, Vocals, Liner Notes
Yana Purim - Background Vocals
John Richards - Engineer
Lee Ritenour - Guitar
David Sanborn - Horn, Alto and Tenor Sax, Soloist
Pattie Santos - Background Vocals
George Sopuch - Guitar
Sybil Thomas - Background Vocals
Chester Thompson - Drums
Jeff Titus - Engineer
Marcos Valle - Background Vocals

Photography Top > Krzysztof Machownia. Background > Janis Wilkins.